Formula 1

Confirmed 2017 Formula 1 Calendar

The 2017 Formula 1 calendar has been confirmed with the expected 20 races.

FIA Formula One World Championship

The 2017 FIA Formula One World Championship calendar is:

26 MarchMelbourneAustralia
9 AprilShanghaiChina
16 AprilBahrainBahrain
30 AprilSochiRussia
14 MayBarcelonaSpain
28 MayMonte CarloMonaco
11 JuneMontrealCanada
25 JuneBakuAzerbaijan
9 JulySpielbergAustria
16 JulySilverstoneUnited Kingdom
30 JulyBudapestHungary
27 AugustSpa-FrancorchampsBelgium
3 SeptemberMonzaItaly
17 SeptemberSingaporeSingapore
1 OctoberSepangMalaysia
8 OctoberSuzukaJapan
22 OctoberAustinUSA
29 OctoberMexico CityMexico
12 NovemberSao PaoloBrazil
26 NovemberAbu DhabiUnited Arab Emirates
Follow us
Motor Sports Travel Trademark Registration Number UK00003311787

Thank you!

We have received your enquiry. If your selected race package is on sale, one of the MST Team will be in contact soon to provide you with more information.

If your preferred package states “COMING SOON” on our website, we will add your details to the pre-reg list for that event, and as soon as we go on sale, you will receive full package details.