Formula 1

2017 Formula 1 Provisional Calendar

2017 Formula 1 Provisional Calendar

The provisional Formula 1 calendar has been released with a switch for the Malaysian and Singapore Grand Prix weekends.

There are question marks over Canada, Germany and Brazil and until the confirmation of the calendar in December by the FIA, these will remain off sale however we will be working on getting the other races on sale as quickly as possible ready to book

FIA Formula One World Championship

The World Motor Sport Council approved the provisional calendar for the 2017 FIA Formula One World Championship:

26 MarchMelbourneAustralia
9 AprilShanghaiChina
16 AprilBahrainBahrain
30 AprilSochiRussia
14 MayBarcelonaSpain
28 MayMonte CarloMonaco
11 JuneMontrealCanada*
18 JuneBakuAzerbaijan
2 JulySpielbergAustria
9 JulySilverstoneUnited Kingdom
23 JulyBudapestHungary
30 JulyHockenheimGermany*
27 AugustSpa-FrancorchampsBelgium
3 SeptemberMonzaItaly
17 SeptemberSepangMalaysia
1 OctoberSingaporeSingapore
8 OctoberSuzukaJapan
22 OctoberAustinUSA
5 NovemberMexico CityMexico
12 NovemberSao PauloBrazil*
26 NovemberAbu DhabiUnited Arab Emirates

*Subject to confirmation

Follow us
Motor Sports Travel Trademark Registration Number UK00003311787

Thank you!

We have received your enquiry. If your selected race package is on sale, one of the MST Team will be in contact soon to provide you with more information.

If your preferred package states “COMING SOON” on our website, we will add your details to the pre-reg list for that event, and as soon as we go on sale, you will receive full package details.