Formula 1
Posted in

World Motor Sport Council – 2016 FIA Formula One World Championship

Posted in

The FIA concluded its World Motor Sport Council meeting yesterday (10 July 2015) in Mexico City. The provisional calendar for the 2016 FIA Formula One World Championship was approved and is listed below:

April 3Australia
April 10China
April 24Bahrain
May 1Sochi
May 15Spain
May 29Monaco
June 12Canada
June 26UK
July 3Austria
July 17Baku
July 31Germany
August 7Hungary
August 28Belgium
September 4Italy
September 18Singapore
September 25Malaysia
October 9Japan
October 23USA (Austin)
October 30Mexico
November 13Brazil
November 27Abu Dhabi
Follow us
Motor Sports Travel Trademark Registration Number UK00003311787

Thank you!

We have received your enquiry. If your selected race package is on sale, one of the MST Team will be in contact soon to provide you with more information.

If your preferred package states “COMING SOON” on our website, we will add your details to the pre-reg list for that event, and as soon as we go on sale, you will receive full package details.