Formula 1

2018 Formula 1 Approved Calendar

The below post is taken from the website

The calendar for the 2018 FIA Formula One World Championship has been approved during a meeting of the FIA World Motor Sport Council, held today in Geneva in Switzerland. The season will consist of 21 Grands Prix, thus equalling the record for the greatest number of races in a year, established in 2016.

The approved 2018 schedule in full:

DateVenueFormula 1 Grand Prix
25 MarchMelbourneAustralia
8 AprilShanghaiChina
15 AprilSakhirBahrain
29 AprilBakuAzerbaijan
13 MayBarcelonaSpain
27 MayMonacoMonaco
10 JuneMontrealCanada
24 JuneLe CastelletFrance
1 JulySpielbergAustria
8 JulySilverstoneGreat Britain
22 JulyHockenheimGermany
29 JulyBudapestHungary
26 AugustSpa-FrancorchampsBelgium
2 SeptemberMonzaItaly
16 SeptemberSingaporeSingapore
30 SeptemberSochiRussia
7 OctoberSuzukaJapan
21 OctoberAustinUSA
28 OctoberMexico CityMexico
11 NovemberSao PauloBrazil
25 NovemberYas MarinaAbu Dhabi


Motor Sports Travel are once again working on new packages for 2018 and will be on sale very soon

Follow us
Motor Sports Travel Trademark Registration Number UK00003311787

Thank you!

We have received your enquiry. If your selected race package is on sale, one of the MST Team will be in contact soon to provide you with more information.

If your preferred package states “COMING SOON” on our website, we will add your details to the pre-reg list for that event, and as soon as we go on sale, you will receive full package details.