Motor Sports Travel

2017 Formula 1 Provisional Calendar

2017 Formula 1 Calendar

2017 Formula 1 Provisional Calendar

The provisional Formula 1 calendar has been released with a switch for the Malaysian and Singapore Grand Prix weekends.

There are question marks over Canada, Germany and Brazil and until the confirmation of the calendar in December by the FIA, these will remain off sale however we will be working on getting the other races on sale as quickly as possible ready to book

FIA Formula One World Championship

The World Motor Sport Council approved the provisional calendar for the 2017 FIA Formula One World Championship:

26 March Melbourne Australia
9 April Shanghai China
16 April Bahrain Bahrain
30 April Sochi Russia
14 May Barcelona Spain
28 May Monte Carlo Monaco
11 June Montreal Canada*
18 June Baku Azerbaijan
2 July Spielberg Austria
9 July Silverstone United Kingdom
23 July Budapest Hungary
30 July Hockenheim Germany*
27 August Spa-Francorchamps Belgium
3 September Monza Italy
17 September Sepang Malaysia
1 October Singapore Singapore
8 October Suzuka Japan
22 October Austin USA
5 November Mexico City Mexico
12 November Sao Paulo Brazil*
26 November Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates

*Subject to confirmation